Bürozeiten

 

Büro/Zentrale: Montag bis Donnerstag:
Freitag:

08.00 - 17.00

08.00 - 14.00

     
Lager:

Montag bis Donnerstag:

Freitag:

08.00 - 12.00 und 12.30 - 17.00

08.00 - 14.00

Durchwahlen

Service/Spare

Hotline/I-Motion

 

Logistik/Logistics

Verkauf/Sales

Einkauf/Purchasing

Buchhaltung/Accounting

Verwaltung/Administration

Personal/Recruitment

Movecat Academy

 

MOVECAT GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 21

D-71154 Nufringen

+49 (0) 7032 9851-70

+49 (0) 9001 9851-77*

 

+49 (0) 7032 9851-98

+49 (0) 7032 9851-80

+49 (0) 7032 9851-50

+49 (0) 7032 9851-60

+49 (0) 7032 9851-10

+49 (0) 7032 9851-15

+49 (0) 7032 9851-90

 

Fon: +49 (0) 7032 9851-0

Fax: +49 (0) 7032 9851-99

support@movecat.de

hotline@movecat.de

 

sales@movecat.de

sales@movecat.de

purchasing@movecat.de

accounting@movecat.de

accounting@movecat.de

personal@movecat.de

academy@movecat.de

 

contact@movecat.de

*1,50 €/Minute aus dem deutschen Festnetz, maximal 2,99 €/Minute für Anrufe aus dt. Mobilfunknetzen